Customer reviews for HTC One S

HTC One S

HTC One S boasts a head-turning design on our thinnest phone yet. With beauty both inside and out, our new 4.3-inch display delivers a rich viewing experience like you’ve never seen before. You’ll love the camera that captures every moment (even in low light) with crisp, vivid, beautiful photos. Plus, with Beats Audio™ you hear authentic, deep sound with true, finely-tuned details.
Overall rating:
4.176 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(74 reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
53 out of 7076%of customers recommend
Customer reviews for HTC One S
Review 1 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC One S.
Overall 
3 / 5
3 / 5

DISAPPOINTING

PostedMarch 12, 2014
From:Philippines
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used different HTC phones but with what i have HTC ONE S/Villec2 is very disappointing due to the fact that my version cannot be updated to Jellybean 4.2 and Sense5 but the other version has the update. So if you are planing to buy htc one s do no choose Villec2 version. Press and hold volume down key and power button together till bootloader come up and will tell you its versions/
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HTC One S
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Beware, can turn off and never turn on !!!!!!!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Screen 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Look and Feel 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
If you have this phone, be ready to get disappointed any day. I got this phone on 12oct2012 and on 25thJan2014, it decided to turn off on its own and never turn on. I lost almost everything that was there in the phone and was not backed up. And gave the phone to service centre where I came to know that it is a motherboard problem which will charge 13000INR which is half the price of the phone and more than the price of the phone in market right now. How can a phone which was never dropped and was taken good care off, one sudden day switches off and never turn on and gets the Biggest problem of Motherboard.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comment(s)
Customer avatar
Posted byrsi610
 
Please wait while more information about rsi610 is loaded.
Additional information about rsi610 could not be loaded.
onApril 5, 2014
Has Helipcopter problem to HTC one S been solved ?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comment(s)
Read comment (1)
Review 3 for HTC One S
Overall 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Phone

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
From:Santrampur
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
Nice phone made by htc but no values to them...
Some bugs may be fixed but who cares??
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC One S.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent superphone!!!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
From:Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
I very like this phone... it is fantastic.. it is handy and fit my hand..
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HTC One S
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

all good except it battery life and some time do auto screen shooting

PostedNovember 22, 2013
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
i am not getting htc one s flip cover also.can any one help to where i can find in delhi htc one s flip cover
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HTC One S
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing phone crafted Ever...Beautifully thin,Powerfully Fast & Simply Stunning :)

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
From:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
Just nothing to say, Have it and experience HTC one S.
Stunning<-----S------->Slim
HTC - Quietly Brilliant ,Beautifully thin,Powerfully Fast & Simply Stunning :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC One S.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great phone, stunning design and feels

PostedAugust 26, 2013
From:Singapore
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Never
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
great phone use it fr about 6 months plus, lots of camera features, clear screen, speaker at the back not loud enough, battery quite short, overall still a great phone, cannot get everything in one package no matter what phone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HTC One S
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sleak and Slim But A Beast

PostedJuly 31, 2013
From:India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
This phone has it all and i mean literally all. Superb sound, Awesome camera, Beautiful screen, Astonishing design, Slim body and its HTC. The phone feels great in hand. Light weight and slim body! Perfect! Above all this, i got this as a gift from HTC. Sweet as Heaven!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HTC One S
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Review : HTC One S

PostedJuly 25, 2013
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Beginner
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
INTRODUCTION
The HTC One S codenamed HTC Ville was announced by HTC on February 26,2012.It is a premium phone designed and manufactured by HTC and a part of the One series.It was launched along with the One X and One V.
HTC's One S is a device with a level of fit and finish beyond the rest of the high-end to midrange device category.
Slotted between the low-end HTC One V and the high-end HTC One X in the HTC One lineup, the One S's specs and positioning are close to that of the flagship One X.
DESIGN
HTC One S has a simple bar design with rounded edges. The HTC One S is bound to grab attention with its 8 mm unibody. With the help of sensors like the Gyro Sensor, G-Sensor and Digital Compass you enjoy easy toggling between applications. The right side of the phone has volume controls whereas, the left side only has a Micro USB port. On its top it has a power button, a micro SIM card compartment, and a 3.5mm headphone jack on the top. Above its screen is usual earpiece and front camera whereas, below the screen has capacitive touch keys. The measurement of the phone is 130.9 mm, 65 mm and 7.8 mm in height, width and depth. The phone fits best in hand and is easy to carry.
DISPLAY
The highly durable body is complemented with 4.3 inch AMOLED screen with a resolution of 960×540 pixels (qHD resolution) and pixel density of 256 ppi that offers bright display, richer colours and optimum power processing while the gorilla glass layer ensures the screen is protected from scratches.
HARDWARE
HTC One S uses a Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 MSM8260A SoC (system on chip) which includes a 1.5 GHz dual-core Krait CPU and an Adreno 225 GPU.The One S uses the older Snapdragon S3 MSM8260 SoC, with a 1.7 GHz dual-core Scorpion CPU and Adreno 220 GPU.The One S also features a standard array of sensors, including an accelerometer, proximity sensor, and ambient light sensor. The phone provides 1 GB of RAM.
SOFTWARE
The HTC One S was launched with Android 4.0.3 "Ice Cream Sandwich"and HTC Sense Version 4, which was later upgraded to 4.1.1 "Jelly Bean" update and HTC Sense Version 4+.
CAMERA
With an 8 megapixel main camera and VGA front camera, One S assures the quality. It hardly takes a second to start. Even with continuous photo shoots you can easily jump to HD video recording and also while recording HD video it can take photos. The picture quality and the colours remain same even in an indoor shoot. Apart from basic camera features of this segment such as face detection, auto smile capture, and panorama, the One S Capture a photo in the midst of recording HD video and even in continuous shooting mode it captures multiple snapshots.
SOUND/MUSIC
The One series of HTC comes with Beats Audio technology. So everything you hear on your phone be it music, videos, games or even YouTube you get rich and clear sound.
MEMORY
HTC One S comes with in-built 16 GB of memory space and lacks with micro SD card slot. To compensate, HTC has come up with Dropbox that is integrated into HTC Sense. You can automatically save all your photos and videos to Dropbox and can access and share all your pictures directly from the Gallery. Dropbox also makes it easy to edit and share files.
BATTERY
The HTC One S is powered by an integrated (non-user-replaceable) 1,650 mAh battery.
Talk Time:-9 hours to 10 hours.
Web Browsing:-5 hours to 6 hours.
Video Playback:-9 hours to 10 hours.
ADD ON FEATURES
The HTC One S comes with GPRS, EDGE, 3G and Wi-Fi that ensure you can stay connected no matter where you are. The A-GPS phone comes with Google Maps making driving through the city a hassle-free affair. With the Bluetooth feature you can easily transfer files to and from compatible devices.Other useful apps you will find on this Android phone include Facebook, Weather Update, and YouTube. The phone also comes with video stabilization, 25 GB Dropbox space, audio recording and the voice input feature.
CONCLUSION
Company has designed the One Series phones pretty different from each other.With the One S, HTC has created a new market category of smartphones which could be called an 'alternative flagship'.The HTC One S is one of the most impressive mobile phones both in terms of hardware and software.The 4.3" qHD Super AMOLED screen is a welcome change from the LCD-only lineup HTC had for a while. They've done much to improve the photo quality and add advanced features to the camera too.I would recommend having HTC One S with its compact and comparatively smaller display giving easy single handed operation. It also gives classy feel due to its thin ceramic metal chassis.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC One S.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my HTC ONE S

PostedJuly 16, 2013
From:Malabon City, Philippines
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Beginner
ITS EVERYTHING IN MY HAND!!! THE BEST! Love the way how it deliveres my media needs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HTC One S
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best mid-range smartphone.

PostedJuly 7, 2013
From:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
HTC One S is the best 4.3" mid-range smartphone with high-end specs. This is one of a kind smartphone with slim, aluminium unibody treated with Micro-Arc Oxidation.
I just love my HTC One S.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC One S.
Overall 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the phone but...

PostedJune 29, 2013
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love the phone as a whole - design, speed, response in general. I don't mind the slightly shorter battery life. This is until I hit the ultimate network and phoneline connectivity issue. I had missed so many calls, text and data msgs. I had gone through the hassle of changing my sim card too. Problem still persist and the internet community agrees its a common problem with HTC One range. Hence, even though this phone is less than a year old, I am planning to swap it with something else.
If you can put up with constant re-starting your mobile than you can still consider this phone. My ratings would have been higher if it's not the connectivity issue.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HTC One S
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

8 Months Later: The Best Device I Have Ever Owned

PostedJune 18, 2013
From:Oshawa, ON, Canada
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Infrequently
Daily
I owned an HTC Amaze 4G which I absolutely loved, but I kept switching between it and my BlackBerry Bold 9900. The HTC One S made me leave my BlackBerry for good. This is the best DEVICE I have ever owned. Period. It has an excellent camera: The photos look amazing on this no matter how close I am to the subject! I love the 'Best Shot' feature which allows me to take rapid photos and select the best shot because single shots are usually blurry. Bright and colourful screen which is handy when I am reading the news outdoors. The battery lasts me the whole work day with moderate use, but the battery saver mode does help extend that. Most of all, HTC did an excellent job by creating something different other than just another cheap-feeling, plastic candy bar phone! I love the metal case, slick bezel design, and perfect size for holding and carrying around. I love this phone!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HTC One S
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Phone

PostedApril 29, 2013
From:India
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was fed up of Android in a plactic box and my last phone manufacturer had no idea what they created. I wanted to change desperately and move to Windows based phone. The shop i went to showed me the One S and i liked the feel of the metal and the screen size. 6 Months later I am very sarisfied. It takes world class images and the phone works great so does al the apps I have downloaded. Works for more than 24 hours without a recharge.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comment(s)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
onMay 8, 2013
See i will not tell any wrong commetnts ,but since Nov 12 i took it at 25199/- from Reliance Digital Kalyan where they told me that they will replace HTV one S if any problem arises for next one Year ,but on visit they send me to Thane by giving HTC address. When Blue tooth is on Handset get switch off. Ok i stoped using Blue Tooth ,then also it automotically gett swich off & so shameless that even after ful charging it is not getting ON. Just tell me what i should do in such Situation ? Suggesion Please.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comment(s)
Read comment (1)
Review 15 for HTC One S
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredible phone but I heard the news that this model is no more available in India...Is it true???

PostedApril 17, 2013
From:Gujarat, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HTC ONE S is a awesome phone...!!!!
I loved it 2 much just because it is stylish and light weighted and many more...!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HTC One S
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved the phone but vry pathetic body

PostedApril 13, 2013
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The first time i took my htc one s in my hand i loved the feel. It was light and razor thin. I loved the features, camera everything. But one day as my phone dropped from a height as low as a foot, i saw scratch on it. The black coating gave away showing a bad metal scar. I have used many smartphone and dropped them several times. None of them ever peeled this way. I hate to cover my phone but now i have no option. Htc please do something about this issue and change my phone body coz i love one s and dont wanna cover it at all.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HTC One S
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New Update of Software

PostedMarch 28, 2013
From:Bardhaman, West Bengal, India
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After the latest update 4.1.1 battery life is reduced very much and the phone becomes hot even in normal use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HTC One S
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The One to have..!!!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
From:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After 2 years of searching, i got my Smart Phone "HTC One S" which satisfies all my requirements...!!!
Simply an awesome product...!!! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HTC One S
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pros and Cons of HTC(Corporation) and HTC ONE.

PostedMarch 2, 2013
From:Punjab, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cons-1.G sensor and Gyro sensor,caliberation is so so,battery(universal con)35hrs.Pros slim,touch sensivity.Although,a good phone at good price but the company don't want to be no.1 so it discontinued this model in some areas I tried hard for it so i got one.Good phone for music lovers.And the specs difference btw other HTC model is almost 0 but the price varies this thing targets company's reputation.THE MAJOR PROBLEM IS THE G-SENSOR.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HTC One S
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Phone

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
From:India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Initially I had no good opinion about HTC phones after so many review I chose this phone. It's really worth a ton, it's a brilliant phone and I would surely recommend this phone to all my friends. I have already done that. The features which really impressed me are the image quality, video, music and the display screen. On the whole I would rate this phone 9.5 out of 10.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>