Customer reviews for HTC One S

HTC One S

HTC One S boasts a head-turning design on our thinnest phone yet. With beauty both inside and out, our new 4.3-inch display delivers a rich viewing experience like you’ve never seen before. You’ll love the camera that captures every moment (even in low light) with crisp, vivid, beautiful photos. Plus, with Beats Audio™ you hear authentic, deep sound with true, finely-tuned details.
Overall rating:
4.293 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(283 reviews) 283
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 283 reviews
5 Stars
175
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
14
1 Star
12
218 out of 26184%of customers recommend
Customer reviews for HTC One S
Review 1 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HTC ROCKS

PostedMay 19, 2014
From:dubai
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than samsung in case of performance and i like the way htc building mobile phones.simply stunning...........thumps up for u guyz......
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Phone Overall

PostedMay 17, 2014
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
I had this phone for a year and it was great. The camera features, weight, design, etc. I would have people with an iPhone ask me "what phone is that? It's so light and sleek!" But, like every smartphone, it is showing it's age and it will crash and not show all my files at times and I have to go through multiple restarts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC One S.
Overall 
3 / 5
3 / 5

DISAPPOINTING

PostedMarch 12, 2014
From:Philippines
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used different HTC phones but with what i have HTC ONE S/Villec2 is very disappointing due to the fact that my version cannot be updated to Jellybean 4.2 and Sense5 but the other version has the update. So if you are planing to buy htc one s do no choose Villec2 version. Press and hold volume down key and power button together till bootloader come up and will tell you its versions/
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

totally good

PostedMarch 4, 2014
From:Sri Lanka
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
this phone is very good phone battery life is good..very fast phone..design is very good
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable and Great for the Camera!

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
From:United States
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
this phone has gone through the toilet, the treadmill, and the table, as well as over a year of use i am not familiar with. there isn't as much as a crack on the screen, and the water indicator didn't even activate. :D ive taken pictures of snowflakes using this phone. it works really well with very little lag, as well. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HTC One S
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Beware, can turn off and never turn on !!!!!!!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Screen 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Look and Feel 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
If you have this phone, be ready to get disappointed any day. I got this phone on 12oct2012 and on 25thJan2014, it decided to turn off on its own and never turn on. I lost almost everything that was there in the phone and was not backed up. And gave the phone to service centre where I came to know that it is a motherboard problem which will charge 13000INR which is half the price of the phone and more than the price of the phone in market right now. How can a phone which was never dropped and was taken good care off, one sudden day switches off and never turn on and gets the Biggest problem of Motherboard.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comment(s)
Customer avatar
Posted byrsi610
 
Please wait while more information about rsi610 is loaded.
Additional information about rsi610 could not be loaded.
onApril 5, 2014
Has Helipcopter problem to HTC one S been solved ?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comment(s)
Read comment (1)
Review 7 for HTC One S
Overall 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Phone

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
From:Santrampur
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
Nice phone made by htc but no values to them...
Some bugs may be fixed but who cares??
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC One S.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent superphone!!!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
From:Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
I very like this phone... it is fantastic.. it is handy and fit my hand..
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

After using Sony Ericsson & IPhone

PostedDecember 17, 2013
From:Pakistan
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Nice set of HTC, as I have used this after Sony Ericsson & IPhone. Just wanted to complain about sound quality especially at the time of recieving & talking on the set as it sounds too low and the other complain is about battery life. Thats it! Despite of these two cons, I would feel happy to suggest this set of HTC to others.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent in its Series

PostedDecember 6, 2013
From:Chandigarh, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Excellent phone with amazing camera quality and ease of use, in comparison to the other smartphones available in its series and price range.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HTC One S
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

all good except it battery life and some time do auto screen shooting

PostedNovember 22, 2013
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
i am not getting htc one s flip cover also.can any one help to where i can find in delhi htc one s flip cover
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My HTC one S

PostedOctober 30, 2013
From:Egypt
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Talking
Never
Infrequently
Daily
cool smart phone but really the battery life is very short specially on data usage, but the look, style and ease of use is just astonishing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love My One S!

PostedOctober 13, 2013
From:Canada
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Although my One S had a fall, and the screen adopted a new look referred to as the "Shattared App" lol. I love the HTC One S.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsomely Good looking Phnoe

PostedOctober 8, 2013
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
Bought my first HTC a few months back. And one S drew me mostly coz of the slim profile, AMOLED display and the unibody design. Had a hard time tracking this baby down but finally got my hands on it. Been using it roughly and yeah dropped it a couple of time. Unfortunately have scars on the phone to tell... but i like my phone to be used not covered in some big fat jacket all the time that makes the designer's work go down the drain. The photo quality is awsome but wished the front camera would have been better than the VGA one offered. in terms of usability its really good and responsive... have multiple apps on all the time without any hiccups. The thing that is problematic though is the battery life..... needs a charge every 10hrs with moderate r little use.... forcing me to carry the charger around always. If you can live with that flaw its a real headturner. Wish we would be getting the blinkfeed update too.
Overall I higly recomend this phone if you can still find it.... better that the desire 600 series in my view.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best phone ever

PostedOctober 4, 2013
From:Lebanon
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just want to say that the HTC one s is the most beautiful and useful phone i use, easy to use, amazing camera, amazing performance, nice battery...
I have one concern, the external flash light is to low, you can't see it clearly when charging or when you got notification and the phone is locked...
thank you
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HTC One S
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing phone crafted Ever...Beautifully thin,Powerfully Fast & Simply Stunning :)

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
From:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
Just nothing to say, Have it and experience HTC one S.
Stunning<-----S------->Slim
HTC - Quietly Brilliant ,Beautifully thin,Powerfully Fast & Simply Stunning :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Worked Well Now Multitude of Problems

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
From:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
I purchased this phone labor day weekend 2012. I loved it, was faster than my blackberry even if it wasn't faster than my friends' phones on other networks. Then,after about 11 months of use, the phone started to have a multitidue of errors. The phone would not show me the screen during a call, if I pushed the power button, then the screen would appear but then instantly disappear as soon as I touched the screen. It drops calls. When people call me, it goes straight to voicemail without even ringing. Sometimes it does not allow me to call out.
This phone makes me hesitant to ever buy another HTC product.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good and bad

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
From:Istanbul, Turkey
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Sometimes
Daily
I'm an android fan and never used another kind but this came in very handy in the first days I had. Then it started to break down. Now its screen is flickering without a reason for a while and that can be quite tiring for my eyes after some time. Recently I can receive calls but whenever I answer them, I hear so sound or the other person can't hear me.
Over all, all the qualities are good like the excelent camera and fast processor but the main purpose of a phone which is calling, is not working right now and that's frustrating.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC ONE s.
Overall 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Alright

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
I switched from Samsung to this phone , since my other one had broke. Reading every where that they would roll out with the Jelly Bean update in the summer, to read that they weren't going to update ? Then when I email support it says they're not sure, which really upsets me; since I came from a Samsung Nexus S which worked way better, with the newest update and everything (which is over 2 years old) to a phone that just came out over a year ago that is over one iOS behind.
Then with high-end case, and screen protectors, the power button does not work during calls. Also, the camera crashes. I've only had this phone for about 3 months, and I'm not impressed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HTC One S
This review is fromHTC One S.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great phone, stunning design and feels

PostedAugust 26, 2013
From:Singapore
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Never
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
great phone use it fr about 6 months plus, lots of camera features, clear screen, speaker at the back not loud enough, battery quite short, overall still a great phone, cannot get everything in one package no matter what phone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>