Customer reviews for HTC ONE s

HTC ONE s

HTC One S boasts a head-turning design on our thinnest phone yet. With beauty both inside and out, our new 4.3-inch display delivers a rich viewing experience like you’ve never seen before. You’ll love the camera that captures every moment (even in low light) with crisp, vivid, beautiful photos. Plus, with Beats Audio™ you hear authentic, deep sound with true, finely-tuned details.
Overall rating:
4.292 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(281 reviews) 281
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 281 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
14
1 Star
12
217 out of 25984%of customers recommend
Customer reviews for HTC ONE s
Review 1 for HTC ONE s
This review is fromHTC One S.
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Beware, can turn off and never turn on !!!!!!!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Screen 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Look and Feel 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
If you have this phone, be ready to get disappointed any day. I got this phone on 12oct2012 and on 25thJan2014, it decided to turn off on its own and never turn on. I lost almost everything that was there in the phone and was not backed up. And gave the phone to service centre where I came to know that it is a motherboard problem which will charge 13000INR which is half the price of the phone and more than the price of the phone in market right now. How can a phone which was never dropped and was taken good care off, one sudden day switches off and never turn on and gets the Biggest problem of Motherboard.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comment(s)
Customer avatar
Posted byrsi610
 
Please wait while more information about rsi610 is loaded.
Additional information about rsi610 could not be loaded.
onApril 5, 2014
Has Helipcopter problem to HTC one S been solved ?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comment(s)
Read comment (1)
Review 2 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

it keeps crashing

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Age: 18 to 24
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Screen 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Look and Feel 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
I really hate this phone It is seriously garbage people say that its great but mine keeps crashing. I did the updates and all of that but this piece of garbage keeps crashing even when I'm making a call. I have tried everything with this phone and no one can tell me why it does that. I seriously feel like getting rid of it I had my iphone for 3 years and it never did that to me. I don't think I will ever get another HTC.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ended updates after only 13 months

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Htc stopped updating this phone so it's not and it never was worth buying since this is not exactly cheap phone.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

camera isn't working anymore!

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
the camera on mine has stopped working. i dont know why but its still not working :( i dont know how to fix it!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

HORRIBLE

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This is the fifth HTC phone that i have had. The first one was by choice, the next four were a domino effect of broken phone after broken phone. Because of the warranty I have, the broken phone is replaced with a new one. However just three hours of receiving my latest phone it started powering off for no reason. The battery was not the issue because it was full. This has been a recurring problem with all my HTC phones so I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS OR ANY OTHER HTC PHONE! I hope this helps anyone who is looking for a phone they can count on to be ON when they need it!!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-12points
8of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HTC ONE s
This review is fromHTC One S.
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disfigured cover piece

PostedDecember 11, 2012
From:Australia
Gender: Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Today I recieved my HTC One S, however, I was disappointed to find, on arrival, that one of the plastic prongs on the top cover part had not been correctly manufactured. It is slightly odd-shaped compared to the one on the opposite side and this means that the top part does not close properly.
I am quite annoyed because I now have to talk to my service provider and try and have it sent back and fixed etc. I had heard in reviews how HTC's phones have great build quality but I can't back that up.
I am hoping the phone itself will be great but my experience so far, has been poor.
Disappointing HTC :(
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worst phone I've ever had

PostedDecember 1, 2012
From:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I got the HTC one s in July and I have had nothing but problems since day one. I will detail out these issues below.
Messages.. My texts either don't send or multiple texts send (person receives two or more of same text)
Battery.. My battery goes from fully charged to completely dead in less than 8 hours. That being said it is important to note that I do not stream videos, listen to music or heavily search the web. The majority of my use is text messages and some phone calls.
Sound.. The speaker quality is very good. I never have a problem hearing people but people have a hard time hearing me. I have gotten this feedback from multiple people I have spoken with on the phone.
Camera.. Absolutely the best thing about this phone. It takes amazing pictures with the back camera. The front camera is typical front camera quality.
Features.. The phone has cool features and is highly customizable.
I would not recommend this phone to anyone. It has given me nothing but problems since the day I bought it. I am very disappointed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-13points
8of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
2 Comment(s)
Customer avatar
Posted bymightymouse
 
Please wait while more information about mightymouse is loaded.
Additional information about mightymouse could not be loaded.
onJanuary 4, 2013
Hi ! I had a similar problem with my phone. It would not sent text 90 % of the time and sometimes multiple sending. I returned it 2 days after I got it and got a new one np. This replacement phone just blows me away on what it can do. Its fast, crisp and way beyond my expectations. The batt life is sometime 2 days ( abit of a con i guess) Perhaps urs is faulty like my first one ?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byAdel
 
Please wait while more information about Adel is loaded.
Additional information about Adel could not be loaded.
onDecember 4, 2012
With all respect to your comment above but I totally disagree with you. This phone is one of my best smart phones I've ever had since i owned many of them.
In addition your comment lacks a concrete feedback. Thanks!
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
2 Comment(s)
Read comments (2)
Review 8 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Screen broke too easily

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I had this product for two weeks before the screen shattered (5 months ago) and I'm stuck in a contract with this awful phone for another year and a half. My phone fell from a height of 3 feet and the screen shattered and splintered. There are no replacement parts out there unless I feel like paying $150-$200 for a replacement part on a phone they are giving away free and that only has a resale value of $200. What a waste. I really liked this phone before it the screen shattered but now I'm stuck with a broken phone and can't do anything about it for over a year. Its a nice thin design though.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-18points
27of 72voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (3)
3 Comment(s)
Customer avatar
Posted bydisapoint
 
Please wait while more information about disapoint is loaded.
Additional information about disapoint could not be loaded.
onNovember 20, 2012
I bought this phone because I had the htc evo for almost 2 years & with a perfect plastic cover it was still brand new. I wanted to upgrade. I went to T-Mobile for a contract on HTC-S and the screen cracked in the parts when I dropped it the first time. I Have to pay 130.00 to get the same phone with no options left. it works beautiful but who wants to work with a phone all cracked up.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byJayesh1987
 
Please wait while more information about Jayesh1987 is loaded.
Additional information about Jayesh1987 could not be loaded.
onNovember 12, 2012
You go to Shop Mobile Repair. Then change New Screen Glass.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byKeats
 
Please wait while more information about Keats is loaded.
Additional information about Keats could not be loaded.
onNovember 9, 2012
Same thing happened to me, it shattered less than 30days of owning phone. Today it totally went black. Phone wasn't dead, plugged it in and no light, no nothing. Can't find the battery in it yet. Don't know if it quit working from screen or another issue.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
3 Comment(s)
Read comments (3)
Review 9 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

focused on design - not on basic construction rules

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The htc ons s looks really cool. It is very thin and has a camera inside which is even able to take HDR pictures.
But: The display is too near at the sides of the housing and slightly elevated. Therefore the housing does not protect the display sufficiently, which makes the phone extremely vulnerable if it hits plane ground, even from small heights. Also original htc hard shells (with or without protection cover) do not protect the display. This is because of two other construction bugs: Firstly the protection cover may open if it falls. Secondly the sides of the hard shell are lower than the display. Therefore the shell can not absorb kinetic energy by its deformation - because it is not where it has to be (performance and ease of use - 1 Star). Perhaps some developers were careless because of the usage of gorilla glass and forgot basic principles of construction.
Another bad thing is that the display glass is bonded with the screen in order to produce the phone thinner. Therefore a broken glass can not be replaced alone. Fixing a broken screen is about 200€ or 40-50% of the original phone and too much as it is caused by faulty design.
The question, whether one/I should repair it or buy a reliable new one is quite difficult to answer.
Sorry htc.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Good Phone pity about the Home Screen Bug

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
From:Ireland
Gender: Male
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This is my second Htc One S The first one had the Home Screen Bug and so does the second one. Its a pity as the buttons lock all the time.
Would not Buy HTC Again it really damages the user experience and their seems to be no fix from HTC.
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HTC ONE s
This review is fromHTC One S.
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Unstable Signal Strength

PostedJuly 22, 2012
From:Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Had my Telstra HTC one S for since the 17th
PRO - Its quick the 1.7Ghz chip does the job fine.
- Thin feels good in the hand.
- Screen is awsome
- With standard headphones and Power Amp app with beats audio turned on music sounds awsome!!!
- Camera is AWSOME
CONS - It may be 16gb storage but u only get 2.21gb internal storage and 9.93gb phone storage.
- The Signal Strength IS AWFULL ! ( its not blue ticked) The single is not stable it always going up and down and drops out all the the time while sitting on table in one spot (its sitting beside my htc desire at the moment HTC desire -87dBm 13 asu.Htc One S -114dBm 0 asu ( its dropped out 3 times in last hour sitting in same spot going from 14 asu - 0 asu.
- Call quality is tinny (just like my desire)
- Youtube doesnt sound as good as it did on Desire
- Led notification light is hard to see ( its behind speaker grill its not even worth it and thats what loved about my Desire)
- Loud speaker is poor ( just like my Desire)
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
6of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Stay away from HTC it seems it sells garbage hardware

PostedMay 29, 2012
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I had bought a HTC One S one month ago. It came with some nasty scratches on it... you know on the ceramic coating that should be similar to the Endeavour ceramic coating. I could luckily change it to a new one but on the new one the coating is so faint that it gets scratches just at contact with paper. Now the story is not stopping here. After just one month of normal use the screen is gone (flickering and just garbage displayed on screen). Now because it's more than 14 days since I've got it it has to be send to service. Stay away from htc it seems it sells garbage hardware - just my two cents.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-29points
7of 43voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comment(s)
Customer avatar
Posted bytornadoandroid
 
Please wait while more information about tornadoandroid is loaded.
Additional information about tornadoandroid could not be loaded.
onDecember 25, 2012
Good phone for a student in Secondary school. Amount of apps are not great in the play store due to country restrictions but the phone is sturdy and reliable. Sorry to the peoplewho had faulty phones but both my One S's were great quality.
Could really improve on the reaction speed and removing the country restrictions!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comment(s)
Read comment (1)
Review 13 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Worked Well Now Multitude of Problems

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
From:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
I purchased this phone labor day weekend 2012. I loved it, was faster than my blackberry even if it wasn't faster than my friends' phones on other networks. Then,after about 11 months of use, the phone started to have a multitidue of errors. The phone would not show me the screen during a call, if I pushed the power button, then the screen would appear but then instantly disappear as soon as I touched the screen. It drops calls. When people call me, it goes straight to voicemail without even ringing. Sometimes it does not allow me to call out.
This phone makes me hesitant to ever buy another HTC product.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Alright

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
I switched from Samsung to this phone , since my other one had broke. Reading every where that they would roll out with the Jelly Bean update in the summer, to read that they weren't going to update ? Then when I email support it says they're not sure, which really upsets me; since I came from a Samsung Nexus S which worked way better, with the newest update and everything (which is over 2 years old) to a phone that just came out over a year ago that is over one iOS behind.
Then with high-end case, and screen protectors, the power button does not work during calls. Also, the camera crashes. I've only had this phone for about 3 months, and I'm not impressed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
2 / 5
2 / 5

lockscreen bug

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The phone software is a big weakness., I have my phone and all the information is lost due to a software problem raised
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too many bugs after the 4.1 update

PostedJuly 6, 2013
From:Lebanon
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
Was a great phone before the jelly bean update ... After the update it became horrible !! Music player is going crazy... it forwards the song alone and the sound of the speaker stops while the song is still playing .. Too many annoying bugs !! The screen and system are freezing a lot after the update and and only randomly used applications are installed (Whatsapp Skype ...) :S Please I just want my phone as it was with the ICS because it was amazing othewise I am getting back to samsung :/
I hope htc goes for a bug fixing update :/
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HTC ONE s
This review is fromHTC One S.
Overall 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the phone but...

PostedJune 29, 2013
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love the phone as a whole - design, speed, response in general. I don't mind the slightly shorter battery life. This is until I hit the ultimate network and phoneline connectivity issue. I had missed so many calls, text and data msgs. I had gone through the hassle of changing my sim card too. Problem still persist and the internet community agrees its a common problem with HTC One range. Hence, even though this phone is less than a year old, I am planning to swap it with something else.
If you can put up with constant re-starting your mobile than you can still consider this phone. My ratings would have been higher if it's not the connectivity issue.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great at everything apart from phone calls

PostedMay 21, 2013
From:Thailand /UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
After owning a htc desire (my wife uses it now still with no problems) it was a easy choice when it came to replace my trusty htc desire . I went for the HTC one s it is a great multimedia player, great apps ,great GPS ,Great camera/video recorder , great little games machine BUT a terrible phone side by side anywhere in Thailand or the UK the old HTC desire has a better signal where i am staying at the moment the desire has full signal (not just bars but checked using db apps) where the One S drops signal all the time . I have rooted it tried different roms different Radios still the same it is now back to 100% stock with the latest software and still not working reliably as a phone i am most disappointed i was bought in the UK and i am now staying in Thailand its only 6 months old and has really put me off of HTC if you look around on the web you will see i am not the only one with these problems not good for a £400 phone and i have spent days trying to get it working properly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Annoying

PostedDecember 21, 2012
From:London, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Everytime I leave an app on my phone it loads. My phone is so slow. And since I tried to update my HTC Sync Manager it won't let me sync my phone. So I can't add new songs.
I got my phone 4 months. And I regret getting the iPhone 4S
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
6of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
2 Comment(s)
Customer avatar
Posted byChanny
 
Please wait while more information about Channy is loaded.
Additional information about Channy could not be loaded.
onDecember 30, 2012
Em.. not sure if your talking about the iPhone or HTC but, that happens to my HTC phone as well, apart from the loading bit its excellent! Hope I can find a way to fix it though
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byNigel
 
Please wait while more information about Nigel is loaded.
Additional information about Nigel could not be loaded.
onDecember 22, 2012
Are you talking about iPhone4s or HTC one S? 0.o
+5points
5of 5voted this comment as helpful.
2 Comment(s)
Read comments (2)
Review 20 for HTC ONE s
Overall 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cant switch on Bluetooth now. Even WiFi-direct having issues since day 1!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It has been 1 and half month,I am using this phone,and from today only I am having this problem. My cell restarts itself continuously when Bluetooth turned on and it keeps going on unless I turn off Bluetooth or until battery drained off fully! From day 1 only it used to get restart itself when connected to WiFi direct for file sharing. But I ignored that as I dont use it much and I was impressed by my cells superb performance. But now same thing is happening with Bluetooth also. People from Service centre told me,that I have to give it for repair for 8-10 working days.
Here I understand that,it was part of my bad luck that I received such faulty piece. But after paying that much money,I am disappointed for receiving such product from HTC.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>