Customer reviews for HTC Desire X

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HTC.

HTC Desire X

Pick up the phone that sounds every bit as good as it looks. Built-in Beats AudioTM delivers uncompromised, studio-quality sound for your music, videos and gameplay. It’s a powerful all-round performer too, with dual-core power, a brilliant four-inch, crisp display and a class-leading camera that gets great results every time.
Overall rating:
4.299 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(134 reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
111 out of 12490%of customers recommend
Customer reviews for HTC Desire X
Review 1 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredible!!!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
The price for this excellent phone is perfect! I really recommand it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
From:Albania
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Its just cool. Everything in this phone is good.
The only thing missing is a front camera for skype, but no problem, cause back camera works on skype as well. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice phone

PostedNovember 18, 2013
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Beginner
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
NEW DELHI: There is a dearth of good Android phones with a price of less than Rs 20,000. We keep hearing how wonderful Samsung Galaxy S III or HTC One X are. But these are expensive phones, costing upwards of Rs 30,000, a price few Indian buyers pay for a smartphone.
HTC tried to address the sub-Rs 20,000 market with One V. We found the phone to be good. Design was fantastic, camera decent and the software capable. But its performance left much to be desired due to its single-core processors.
Now HTC is back with Desire X. Once again the target is sub-Rs 20,000 market. On paper, at least, Desire X ticks all the right boxes. It has a 4-inch screen with a resolution of 800 x 480 pixels. It is powered by a dual-core processor and has 768MB RAM. It has 4GB internal storage with support for up to a 32GB SD card. It packs in a 5 mega-pixel camera.
Desire X has the chops to become our favorite mid-range smartphone. But the proof of the pudding is in the eating. Can the (seemingly) good hardware enable the smartphone experience that we expect from Desire X?
Superbly designed
The phone's design, just like most other HTC devices, is almost impeccable. Desire X has inherited lots of style from One X, a flagship Android phone by HTC. It has the same rounded edges and sides curve down gracefully. The phone fits very well in the hand. Just like One X, Desire X too uses plastic. But, given the price point HTC is trying to achieve, the quality of plastic is inferior on Desire X. Though, it is not as bad as the glossy plastic that phones made by Samsung or Sony use. At 114 grams, the phone is quite light.
But we said the design is almost impeccable. So, where does HTC get it wrong? Desire X has three physical buttons - power, volume up and volume down. While power button is all right, we found volume buttons to be very stiff and fiddly. Half of the time pressing it doesn't do anything. It is a minor annoyance but worth noting.
Desire X is powered by Android Ice Cream Sandwich and not Jelly Bean, which is the latest version of the mobile operating software. But in terms of user interface, it doesn't matter because HTC has customized the look and feel of Android with Sense 4.0.
Ideally, we will like to see all Android phones to have the default user interface but phone manufacturer find it hard to let go of their customized software. Fortunately, Sense 4 is a polished user interface. Visually, it is very good looking and goes well with the design aesthetics of Desire X. But it lacks major Android features like Google Now, an intelligent virtual assistant because that is part of Jelly Bean.
Mixed performance
In our daily use, we found Desire X to be a very capable phone for most of the tasks. The screen lacks the retina-busting pixels-per-inch (PPI) number found on high-end phones bit it is very bright, shows pleasant colours and has good touch response.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HTC Desire X
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great all around Smartphone

PostedNovember 8, 2013
From:Perth WA, Australia
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
This Mobile has everything i want in terms of speed durability and aesthetics. excellent value!
my only concern is the video capture quality isn't HD. its something around 480p which wash't as great as hoped.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

All in all a good phone

PostedNovember 4, 2013
From:Guangzhou
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Never
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
I've bought this phone about 1.5 years ago, and I have been very satisfied with it.
The camera takes good pics, unfortunately not at night :(
The sound used to be good, but I feel since the last Android update the speakers seem more silent than before.
The screen is cool, although there is not too much difference to non slcd phones.
As easy to use as any other android phone.
The battery goes dead within 1 day, but it might be because of my extensive use (mostly Apps).
I'd definitely recommend it, but since there's so many new phones by now, probably I'd buy another model!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HTC Desire X
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

From Nokia to Desire X ? Exellent

PostedNovember 4, 2013
From:Poland
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
I was using a Nokia smartphone with Symbian, and my god it was awful.After two years of using it i decided to upgrade to Desire X.After a moth? I can tell you it's exellent for its price.Of course, sad if the fact that it isn't recording an HD video (which is sad, because this phone has enough power for it in my opinion) and battery isn't the best, but it's not bad either.Over all, i really recommend to pick up this phone for a good price, because it is worth money that it costs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too good

PostedOctober 25, 2013
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Never
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
Useful phone.
Needs more internal memory
Provide sense 5 asap
Whatsapp is a big problem.
Takes years to refresh
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
3 / 5
3 / 5

htc desire x

PostedOctober 22, 2013
From:Ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The phone is good and very easy to use but the battery is poor on the phone that's the real fault i have with it , so if use facebook on the phone it just kills your battery.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Rubbish phone

PostedOctober 21, 2013
From:Scotland, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Screen 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
The touch screen is rubbish it doesn't work anymore
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

phone for engineers

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
nice phone its light huge screen and obviously the exciting spec is the dual core proccesor it even downloads faster than my laptop and it multi tasks i dont need to have my pc with me anymore as am able to view my documents anywhere.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome...

PostedOctober 7, 2013
From:Balasore, Odisha, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
its the best phone ever in its price....HTC SENCE makes it most perfect.i love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HTC Desire X
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
From:Hungary
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
Before my Desire I had a nokia, it was so awful and slow. But when I buyed my new desire x my life is getting better c:
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best phone

PostedAugust 29, 2013
From:India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
hey guys, this device is really good in every aspect, the phone never lags, touch is fluid, and music experience is awesome due to the presence of beats audio enhancement, till now this is the best phone i have ever used.
if something i don't like about the device is its 4.1 jelly bean update which keeps less free RAM, thats it,
the overall performance is really good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

desire fulfilled :)

PostedAugust 4, 2013
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
a transition from a symbian to an android device always excited me.. i searched through a lot of android phones that came within my budget and the htc desire x striked a chord.. everyone were buying samsung this samsung that but i wanted something else.. htc has been my baby since then.. awesome phone that looks hot n sleek :) it recently got an update to JB too.. loving it :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality for such price!

PostedAugust 2, 2013
From:Moscow, Russia
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
For 200€ it's really the best performance, minuses are absence of the gorilla glass and front camera.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not good

PostedJuly 31, 2013
From:Devon
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Never
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Never
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Never
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Never
Daily
Thought it would be a good phone but turns out be be slow even know I got a 8g memory and is real slow even know the 8g ain't even half full and I don't recommend this phone
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comment(s)
Customer avatar
Posted bykusa
 
Please wait while more information about kusa is loaded.
Additional information about kusa could not be loaded.
onAugust 23, 2013
i think your problem is if you have aplication instaled on internal memory, try to copy them on sd card.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comment(s)
Read comment (1)
Review 17 for HTC Desire X
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always the best!!!

PostedJuly 31, 2013
From:thrissur
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
I had a htc explorer which made me to go for htc again..
And it never disapointed me..! All the best services in this price range.. with powerful dual core processing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall a good buy.but, priced little higher

PostedJuly 31, 2013
From:Pune
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
I'm using desire X for 6 months now. When I bought it was ICS. When upgraded to jelly bean, it got little sluggish.
swipe keyboard available earlier was removed as part of JB upgrade. e-mail reading got tedious after JB upgrade. Only advantage with JB upgrade was effective wifi proxy configuration. Now, apps from google (google search, gmail, etc.# work with proxy configuration. So, avoid upgrading as far as possible.
Otherwise, phone is good. I rarely seen it got hanged. Battery is ok #charging every night) after keeping wifi, GPRS on all the time. Camera is good. I liked the panaromic capture. Very hazzle free. More skins ans scens are needed to keep screen refreshed. no front camera and no gyrosensor is major disadvantage. Competitors are providing these features for this price range.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worst HTC phone ever...

PostedJuly 28, 2013
From:Bulgaria
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Infrequently
Daily
This is my fourth HTC phone and I've been diehard fan of HTC because of their premium quality products.After my previous HTC One V and it's yellow spots on the screen and "bricks" all the time, now I bring my Desire X literally every month for repairing because of defected wifi antenna and dead pixels .This is my third screen replacement and definitely my last HTC phone.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJuly 19, 2013
From:Hong Kong
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
Another awesome phone by HTC! Carefully designed, amazing screen and sound quality. Well done HTC!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>