Customer reviews for HTC Desire X

HTC Desire X

Pick up the phone that sounds every bit as good as it looks. Built-in Beats AudioTM delivers uncompromised, studio-quality sound for your music, videos and gameplay. It’s a powerful all-round performer too, with dual-core power, a brilliant four-inch, crisp display and a class-leading camera that gets great results every time.
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(238 reviews) 238
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
86
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
205 out of 22292%of customers recommend
Customer reviews for HTC Desire X
Review 1 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC DESIRE X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent phone

PostedApril 23, 2014
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HTC Desire X is a mid priced phone, considering the price, I think, that it gives you a lot more than other phones in that price range. Put it this way, everything works just perfect and smooth. My only problem with this phone is that it is really quiet when ringing. Everything else just works perfectly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great phone, but with some exceptions

PostedApril 2, 2014
From:Singapore
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
There is no doubt that HTC is the best android phone manufacture today. I just love the build quality that its phones provide and the look is also great. This was the only reason I bought this phone, not realising the low specifications that it provides. This is overall a great phone and very easy to use with not many features and customisation, but personally for me, I prefer to use phones at a fast rate rather than waiting for them for a long time to open apps and things, so I find it very slow, also because I have loads of stuff on there by using a 32 GB micro sd card. So naturally, it will not perform at its best. So I recommend this phone to people who do not expect their phones to function like an iphone 5s with a 64 bit processor and all, but for the other who do, you will be finding it quite frustrating to wait for your apps and home page to load for quite a while after a heavy usage because of low ram and slow clock speed. But on the whole, not a bad phone at all. I was impressed by it for a couple of months, but then as the space got filled and I started using it more, it could multifunction fast enough as I wanted it to... So I do recommend this product, but once again, please look at your usage and then decide if it is going to be the ideal one to use for your type of usage.. I could talk about every single thing about this phone from its camera to its hardware so if you guys have any questions, you can drop me an email or reply to this review, I would surely try and keep checking it frequently...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Got very bad experience

PostedMarch 12, 2014
From:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Screen 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Look and Feel 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought HTC desire X 1 year ago which costs me Rs. 19000. One day I switched off my phone and then it is not at all turning ON. This is all happened just after a month warranty gets over. When I sent my phone to HTC service center they asked me to pay Rs. 11000 as they said it was a hardware problem. Actually it is manufacturing fault and HTC knows it as so many consumers facing similar problem. I am regretting to buy this phone. Now I am just throwing the phone into trash and would highly recommend not to buy HTC smartphones.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
2 Comment(s)
Customer avatar
Posted bybunty00556
 
Please wait while more information about bunty00556 is loaded.
Additional information about bunty00556 could not be loaded.
onAugust 14, 2014
same thing happened 2 me.......................
i've given in service centre.see what happens
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byPrashantS
 
Please wait while more information about PrashantS is loaded.
Additional information about PrashantS could not be loaded.
onMarch 16, 2014
Hi All,
With regret i have to tell, i have received worst service from HTC, i don't understand how a motherboard can corrupt in just one year......
Just think about the person feeling who got 20,000 rupees phone which doesn't even run for a year.........
If u can replace this with another one, it would be gr8 help......
Or else b bye HTC......i will never ever get your product.......and will not allow my close once to go for it.......
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
2 Comment(s)
Read comments (2)
Review 4 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedMarch 6, 2014
From:Tamil Nadu, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Infrequently
Daily
its really a perfect one .. ,..i have used many smart phones before.but i feel good with HTC ,
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC DESIRE X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredible!!!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
The price for this excellent phone is perfect! I really recommand it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
From:Albania
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Its just cool. Everything in this phone is good.
The only thing missing is a front camera for skype, but no problem, cause back camera works on skype as well. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

brilliant

PostedDecember 24, 2013
From:india
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Never
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Never
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Never
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Never
Daily
wonderful phone i had a great experience with HTC desire X but its battery not as use full discharge very early with lots of problm over all great smartphone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best phone

PostedNovember 29, 2013
From:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
Very good phone for its price ... works flawless for most of the apps ... battery gets heated after long use ... rest everything is gooood . Just need android upgrades
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comment(s)
Customer avatar
Posted bysomya
 
Please wait while more information about somya is loaded.
Additional information about somya could not be loaded.
onDecember 17, 2014
i am using this mobile only 2 year but befour using this mobile i know HTC is the best mobile but now when my mobile htc desire x display is suddenly damage. then i think this brand is also poor quality materiel. So i never use this brand next time.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comment(s)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC DESIRE X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice phone

PostedNovember 18, 2013
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Beginner
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
NEW DELHI: There is a dearth of good Android phones with a price of less than Rs 20,000. We keep hearing how wonderful Samsung Galaxy S III or HTC One X are. But these are expensive phones, costing upwards of Rs 30,000, a price few Indian buyers pay for a smartphone.
HTC tried to address the sub-Rs 20,000 market with One V. We found the phone to be good. Design was fantastic, camera decent and the software capable. But its performance left much to be desired due to its single-core processors.
Now HTC is back with Desire X. Once again the target is sub-Rs 20,000 market. On paper, at least, Desire X ticks all the right boxes. It has a 4-inch screen with a resolution of 800 x 480 pixels. It is powered by a dual-core processor and has 768MB RAM. It has 4GB internal storage with support for up to a 32GB SD card. It packs in a 5 mega-pixel camera.
Desire X has the chops to become our favorite mid-range smartphone. But the proof of the pudding is in the eating. Can the (seemingly) good hardware enable the smartphone experience that we expect from Desire X?
Superbly designed
The phone's design, just like most other HTC devices, is almost impeccable. Desire X has inherited lots of style from One X, a flagship Android phone by HTC. It has the same rounded edges and sides curve down gracefully. The phone fits very well in the hand. Just like One X, Desire X too uses plastic. But, given the price point HTC is trying to achieve, the quality of plastic is inferior on Desire X. Though, it is not as bad as the glossy plastic that phones made by Samsung or Sony use. At 114 grams, the phone is quite light.
But we said the design is almost impeccable. So, where does HTC get it wrong? Desire X has three physical buttons - power, volume up and volume down. While power button is all right, we found volume buttons to be very stiff and fiddly. Half of the time pressing it doesn't do anything. It is a minor annoyance but worth noting.
Desire X is powered by Android Ice Cream Sandwich and not Jelly Bean, which is the latest version of the mobile operating software. But in terms of user interface, it doesn't matter because HTC has customized the look and feel of Android with Sense 4.0.
Ideally, we will like to see all Android phones to have the default user interface but phone manufacturer find it hard to let go of their customized software. Fortunately, Sense 4 is a polished user interface. Visually, it is very good looking and goes well with the design aesthetics of Desire X. But it lacks major Android features like Google Now, an intelligent virtual assistant because that is part of Jelly Bean.
Mixed performance
In our daily use, we found Desire X to be a very capable phone for most of the tasks. The screen lacks the retina-busting pixels-per-inch (PPI) number found on high-end phones bit it is very bright, shows pleasant colours and has good touch response.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HTC Desire X
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great all around Smartphone

PostedNovember 8, 2013
From:Perth WA, Australia
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
This Mobile has everything i want in terms of speed durability and aesthetics. excellent value!
my only concern is the video capture quality isn't HD. its something around 480p which wash't as great as hoped.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

All in all a good phone

PostedNovember 4, 2013
From:Guangzhou
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Never
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
I've bought this phone about 1.5 years ago, and I have been very satisfied with it.
The camera takes good pics, unfortunately not at night :(
The sound used to be good, but I feel since the last Android update the speakers seem more silent than before.
The screen is cool, although there is not too much difference to non slcd phones.
As easy to use as any other android phone.
The battery goes dead within 1 day, but it might be because of my extensive use (mostly Apps).
I'd definitely recommend it, but since there's so many new phones by now, probably I'd buy another model!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HTC Desire X
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

From Nokia to Desire X ? Exellent

PostedNovember 4, 2013
From:Poland
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
I was using a Nokia smartphone with Symbian, and my god it was awful.After two years of using it i decided to upgrade to Desire X.After a moth? I can tell you it's exellent for its price.Of course, sad if the fact that it isn't recording an HD video (which is sad, because this phone has enough power for it in my opinion) and battery isn't the best, but it's not bad either.Over all, i really recommend to pick up this phone for a good price, because it is worth money that it costs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful looks, great phone

PostedOctober 26, 2013
From:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
I was looking for a new smartphone after using HTC explorer. I searched for all brands within 15k range but everytime I came back to HTC just because I was addicted to HTC sense. It was love at first sight when I saw HTC desire X. I didnt really asked for features just bought it in 14k. Now I am using it since 3 months and I am glad that I bought it. It is most beautiful looking phone in this range. Usage wise also it does'nt disappoints. All in all best phone in this range. Thanks HTC.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC DESIRE X.
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too good

PostedOctober 25, 2013
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Never
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
Useful phone.
Needs more internal memory
Provide sense 5 asap
Whatsapp is a big problem.
Takes years to refresh
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC DESIRE X.
Overall 
3 / 5
3 / 5

htc desire x

PostedOctober 22, 2013
From:Ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The phone is good and very easy to use but the battery is poor on the phone that's the real fault i have with it , so if use facebook on the phone it just kills your battery.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC DESIRE X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

phone for engineers

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
nice phone its light huge screen and obviously the exciting spec is the dual core proccesor it even downloads faster than my laptop and it multi tasks i dont need to have my pc with me anymore as am able to view my documents anywhere.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC DESIRE X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome...

PostedOctober 7, 2013
From:Balasore, Odisha, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
its the best phone ever in its price....HTC SENCE makes it most perfect.i love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just speechless

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
From:Vizag, Andhra Pradesh, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
guys never in life take an another brand except HTC!!!!!!!!
HTC MAKES THE BEST PHONES
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HTC Desire X
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
From:Hungary
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
Before my Desire I had a nokia, it was so awful and slow. But when I buyed my new desire x my life is getting better c:
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HTC Desire X
This review is fromHTC Desire X.
Overall 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, But big problem is that it is not supported Punjabi Language

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
From:Punjab, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
I am from Punjab INDIA, Punjabi language's use is much here, and my HTC Desire X does not support Punjabi language, that is big problem for often users of our area. Please solve it. Thanks !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>