Customer reviews for HTC Butterfly

HTC Butterfly

The new HTC Butterfly is sure to make a lasting impression on the world’s first full HD 1080p, 5-inch screen. Its convenient front and rear cameras allow you to capture every moment in a flash. The front camera also comes with the widest angle f2.0 lens to capture more action. Your HTC Smartphone Just Got Smarter. SEE WHAT'S CHANGED
Overall rating:
4.426 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(136 reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
113 out of 12789%of customers recommend
Customer reviews for HTC Butterfly
Review 1 for HTC Butterfly
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than Samsung Galaxy Devices.

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
From:Pune, Maharashtra, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Awesome phone with great features and performance.!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HTC Butterfly
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful outside beast inside

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
This is the phone which every phone must be. It's got the good looks have all the curves in right places. Screen is beautiful and very sharp and crisp. With Sense 5.5 the device is buttery smooth and really fast. 2GB of RAM helps in giving the best multitasking status faction. Camera quality is good and now with the latest update of Sense 5.5 it has the HTC Zoe feature which is the best experience of capturing any moment.
Though with regular use for an year the sound quality has degraded.
The battery life is good considering moderate use it will last a day but when you are doing heavy work you have to charge it in between also.
finally it's a device which you will not regret buying. Best hardware and software experience.
I'm using it for over a year now and with Sense 5 and Sense 5.5 update it just looks new everyday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HTC Butterfly
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An awesome phone for an awesome price !!

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
From:Mysore
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
Purchased this as an upgrade for my HTC Salsa. I am satisfied with this phone. Preferred this phone over HTC one because of the old UI, sense 4+. If I get too bored, there is an upgrade to 4.2 ready.
Apart from that,
Pros : 1080p screen is stunning, quad core 1.5Ghz is enough for my daily usage and no lags whatsoever. love the music clarity(please use 320Kbps mp3 songs), LED indicator in the back, IPX-5 !! :), build quality and the most important thing.. Just love the UI and touch !!
Cons : Battery, they could have put in a 3000mAh battery.. but this phone lasts for a day with above-average usage. No NFC(X920d) :(
This phone just stands out with the other Quantity-marketing phones.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC BUTTERFLY.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty decent smartphone

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
From:Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
Overall the HTC Butterfly is a absolutely great device in possession, perform in application or task with just in ease and blazing fast. Camera could possibly be better esp taking night photo and flash light could become too bright during close shoot up. Hopes this phone will receive more and better software update include latest version of android OS
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC BUTTERFLY.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid Like Stone , Beautifull Like Butterfly

PostedDecember 20, 2013
From:iran
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i got some impression when ive taken this handpiece in my hand.
1) im never seen beautiful and georgeos design like butterfly even htc one..i tell to myself i want it no debut..HTC well done u r best in design and material`s quality.
2)it seems very thin / elegant and very comfortable in hand..
3)screen is wonderfull ..ips 3`s best ..i admire htc for great forward step in screen from one families Up to now.. one x / butterfly / one x plus / one / ...Both are best in their class..
4)with up sense 4.2 and Specially sense 5 i must say this ui`s best among all phones that i used before, im wating for
sense 6 every per second..sense ui is best ever.
5)camera quality is excellent..sharp & clear..i wish butterfly`s camera had slow motion abilities cus its great in one x and one x plus.
6maybe only disadvantage in this monster is life battary ..its very good for 1/5 days easily but in heavy use its Continue for 1 daysand maybe less..it can be better also butterfly s quite cover this problam ..
im grateful to htc for this masterpiece..love u htc.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HTC Butterfly
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HTC BUTTERFLY

PostedDecember 14, 2013
From:India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
Htc Butterfly is by far the best looking phone that I've seen in years.
Talking about the performance, the 2GB RAM speaks everything for itself and there is no need to question about the Quad Core Processor.
5.0 inch display gives the perfect feel which is neither too small nor to large. The Corning Gorilla Glass 2 gives even more security to the display.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC Butterfly.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Awesome

PostedNovember 30, 2013
From:Philippines
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
Nothing much to say...
It's just awesome..
The camera, screen, sound are superb..
Battery is OK.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC BUTTERFLY.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

U'll Love it !

PostedNovember 8, 2013
From:Selangor, Malaysia
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Sometimes
Daily
it is perfect ! fast processor and slim looks. HTC best !
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC Butterfly.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

From iPhone to OneS to Butterfly

PostedNovember 7, 2013
From:Hong Kong/ Sinapore
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Infrequently
Daily
This phone is awesome!
I’ve switched to HTC OneS from iphone 2 years ago and have never looked back again. I’m not even interested to know what new devices Apple is launching nor any intention to upgrade to other android model.
Butterfly looks good, the screen size is just right, speedy enough to fulfill my daily multi-tasking needs, the camera & screen is amazing! I’m always very proud in pictures taken by my phone, everyone can truly tell the quality differences between mine and theirs (especially iphone) – friends would ask me to offer my phone for group picture taking because of the quality and wider lens.
I rate this device 90/100 points, that lacking 10 points go to the plastic finishing (like all the Samsung’s), I would much prefer a metal finishing like my previous HTC One S, it feels really solid; but of course, that would make the device slightly heavier. Perhaps I should go for HTC ONE (or MAX) when I’m more determined to upgrade.
Oh, by the way, I’m reeeeeeally impressed with HTC’s customers’ service, EX-CEL-LENT!!! I literately went on FB and Linkedin to search for him, wanted to give him a virtual testimonial after my 2nd phone call with him. I haven’t had such great experience with any customers’ service in many years from any industry including 6-stars hotel and top airlines! I can’t imagine how HTC managed to train their CS staffs to be so thoughtful and polite - yet very warm and friend-like approach, totally not “robotic” at all! Well done!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HTC Butterfly
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HTC Butterfly!!! You Beauty!

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
Best Andriod phone ever!
Amazing and sleek design!
HTC Sense 5!
Android 4.2 update - Smooth interface!
Screen - Best viewing experience! Leaves the competition waaaaaay behind!
Moreover, after the recent price cut for this phone, you SHOULD get one of these beauties!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC BUTTERFLY.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Phone

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
The best phone ever though it have poor battery life but managed
A good way is turn off the wifi if not using or mobile data but for those
That wants their WiFi on I don't mind but this phone is not for you
But it has excellent front and rear camera,excellent sound quality and full HD
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HTC Butterfly
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HTC Best in Android

PostedJuly 29, 2013
From:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
I am fan of HTC since i got my hands on HTC Increadible S.
Points that makes HTC always ahead from other manufacturers
1. Hardware Built Quality
2. Style & Quality of phone body
3. HTC Sense, Best customization over android
4. Timely upgrade on android version. (USP over other like samsung,lg,etc..)
Numbers are more...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HTC Butterfly
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Beast...Setting Trends now..!!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
From:Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Infrequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Infrequently
Daily
I have been using this phone for over 7 months now. I paid 47k for this and the new one is just 37k. All I wish is that this phone came with the Beats Audio earphones just like the ones that were provided with HTC Sensation.
Battery fairly lasts 12 hours, which I feel is good for a giant like this. I am sure Butterfly S takes care of the sound which I rated Good here.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC BUTTERFLY.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect Phone

PostedJuly 19, 2013
From:Utah
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Frequently
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Frequently
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
The HTC Butterfly is amazing. The screen is crystal clear and really detailed. Being able to watch video in 1080p really does make a difference. The colors on the screen are bright and vibrant. The beats audio enhancement with headphones is awesome and really useful. The size of the phone is what truly makes it the best one i have ever had though. With the size of it everything is viewable and no straining is needed when wanting to read text. The battery lasts me all day unless it is searching for service then it dies quickly.
Overall this is the best phone i have ever had.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC Butterfly.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's the second best phone I've used!

PostedJuly 9, 2013
From:Quezon City, Philippines
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Frequently
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Frequently
Daily
Talking
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
...the One being the first (I've just tried it for a few days though).
What I really like the most on the Butterfly is the screen. It's so bright and looks really sharp. The colors pop and is just of the right level, not too saturated but not too bland. The screen size is not too small and not too big. I can still handle it with one hand, though I need to stretch my palm at times.
The camera is pretty good too. It's fast and takes decent photos. There's a room for improvement on the dynamic range though. I also liked the wide-angle front facing camera.
Beats Audio makes the speakers really good (the One is miles better though :D).
Battery life is average. It really depends on your usage. I do get about 16 hours of moderate usage (few calls, using apps like Twitter, etc., taking few photos, about half hour of gaming).
PLUS, this phone is also water slash resistant!!! I once brought this into a pool (I did not dip it) but I managed to take photos.
Only thing missing = LTE
Overall, this is a very great phone!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC Butterfly.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth inside out

PostedJuly 6, 2013
From:Bacolod City, Philippines
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Expert
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Daily
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Daily
Daily
This phone is quietly brilliant! Physically sexy because of the uni-body design. its crescent-shaped body makes the phone fit perfectly on the palm of my hand and the tapered sides make the phone feels super thin! The magnificent 5 inch super LCD 3 440ppi Full HD 1920 x 1080 resolution with Corning Gorilla Glass 2 protection makes your pictures and videos look real. Don't forget! you don't have to worry if you spill some water or liquid in front because it has IPX-5 protection which means, it's water resistant! Multitasking and play heavy games with ease because of its quad-core S4 pro, 2Gb of RAM together with Sense, lag becomes a thing of the past! The sound it produce is strong and clear, thanks to Beats Audio technology for making the sound authentic and lively!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC BUTTERFLY.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

htc j butterfly

PostedJune 25, 2013
From:Thailand
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Beginner
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Frequently
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
the phone is good... only the battery is not really good... but the rest is really really great...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC Butterfly.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm lovin it!!!!

PostedJune 24, 2013
From:Singapore
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The first phone which it fells so comfortable in my hands although it has such a big screen. Superior performance, anxiously waiting for the Sence 5 upgrade. BUT, CAN SOMONE REPLY ME, CAN THIS PHONE SUBMERGE INYO WATER? FOR HOW LONG? HAVE ANYONE TRIED IT YET?
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC BUTTERFLY.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing phone

PostedJune 10, 2013
From:Israel
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Smartphone Experience: Intermediate
Camera 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look and Feel 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taking Photos
Never
Daily
Daily
Taking Videos
Never
Frequently
Daily
Watching Videos
Never
Daily
Daily
Listening to Music
Never
Daily
Daily
Social Sharing
Never
Daily
Daily
Email, Calendar, & Contacts
Never
Sometimes
Daily
Texting
Never
Daily
Daily
Talking
Never
Daily
Daily
Gaming
Never
Frequently
Daily
Just cant understand how I lived without it very easy to use
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HTC Butterfly
This review is fromHTC Butterfly.
Overall 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 3, 2013
From:Shah Alam
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very powerfully smartphone with awesome specification
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>